Skip to content

Key Personnel

picture of Melinda GibbonsMelinda Gibbons
Co-Primary Investigator
mgibbon2@utk.edu


 

 

picture of Erin HardinErin Hardin
Co-Primary Investigator
erin.hardin@utk.edu

 

 

 

Sean Murphy
Graduate Assistant
smurph41@vols.utk.edu


 

 

Marlon Johnson
Graduate Assistant
mjohn184@vols.utk.edu


 

 

Kylie Leeper
Program Coordinator
kleeper@vols.utk.edu


 

 

picture of tim ezzellTim Ezzell
Advisor for Appalachian Studies
tezzell@utk.edu


 

 

Travis Griffin
Summer Camps Advisor
travisg@utk.edu


 

 

Picture of Nan GaylordNan Gaylord
Advisory Committee Chair
ngaylord@utk.edu


 

 

Picture of Steven RippSteven Ripp
Key Personnel
saripp@ibme.utk.edu


 

 

Picture of Eric HeidelEric Heidel
Statistician
rheidel@ibme.utk.edu


Other Key Personnel (not pictured)

Saba Rasheed-Ali—Consultant, University of Iowa

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.