Skip to content

Key Personnel

picture of Melinda GibbonsMelinda Gibbons
Co-Primary Investigator
mgibbon2@utk.edu


picture of Erin HardinErin Hardin
Co-Primary Investigator
erin.hardin@utk.edu


Emily Brown
Project Manager & Graduate Assistant
ebrown62@vols.utk.edu


Picture of Danielle GrahamDanielle Graham
Graduate Assistant
dgraha19@vols.utk.edu


Picture of Anna Lora TaylorAnna Lora Taylor
Graduate Assistant
ataylo95@vols.utk.edu


Pamela Rosecrance
Graduate Assistant
prosecra@vols.utk.edu


picture of tim ezzellTim Ezzell
Advisor for Appalachian Studies
tezzell@utk.edu


Travis Griffin
Summer Camps Advisor
travisg@utk.edu


Picture of Nan GaylordNan Gaylord
Advisory Committee Chair
ngaylord@utk.edu


Picture of Susan BennerSusan Benner
VolsTeach Coordinator
sbenner@utk.edu


Picture of Steven RippSteven Ripp
Key Personnel
saripp@ibme.utk.edu


Picture of Eric HeidelEric Heidel
Statistician
rheidel@ibme.utk.edu


Other Key Personnel (not pictured)

Saba Rasheed-Ali—Consultant, University of Iowa
Janice Noga—Evaluator, Ohio Evaluation Partners (Censeo Group LLC)

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier